Best Meal from London to Prague

18 Jan

A lot of people have asked me, so how’s the Europe trip going? I thought I’d here conveniently pull together some of the most delicious food I tried over the 3 weeks I was in Europe. I covered these cities in this order: London, Paris, Lyon, Marseille, Aix-en-Provence, Palermo, Rome, Venice, Prague. I’m experimenting with Facebook albums to write a write-up. In some places, my write-up is truncated and you have to click the “More” button. Even though the front wall doesn’t seem good for discovery (it is replaced far too quickly), it seems to be an adequate photo-aggregator.

So here is my best meal.

Leave a Reply

